Join the ISCSMD Webinar Series!



In the global society of today and tomorrow—where everyone is potentially connected but still separated by language, physical distance, and culture—science remains universal. And science centers and museums all over the world speak with the same message about science education and its power to change individual lives, communities, nations, and our planet.

Prepare for the celebration of International Science Centre and Science Museum Day on November 10 by joining one of the upcoming webinars!

Preparing for ISCSMD 2017: Best Stories and Practices from 2016

Wednesday, September 13, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT) Thursday, September 14, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Make a Loud Noise: Tips for Your Local and Global ISCSMD Media Campaign

Tuesday, October 10, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT) Wednesday, October 11, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

Measuring the Impact: Documenting How You Change the World

Thursday, November 2, 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET (8:00–9:00 p.m. UTC/GMT) Friday, November 3, 7:00–8:00 a.m. ET (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. UTC/GMT)

These interactive webinars will allow you to connect with your peers in learning from last year's celebration and planning for the next one. Let us rev up our institutions to unite and show that science centers/museums are major contributors to global development!

Check back soon for upcoming details.

#ISCSMD #webinar

2 views

© 2019 by ASPAC (Asia Pacific Network of Science & Technology Centres).

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon